Journalism News Network | JNN

Celebrities line up for the 15th Angel Film Awards in Monaco
The Angel Film Awards founders Rosana Golden and Dean Bentley are pleased to announce official jury panel:2017 jury president Guy Siner (British & International) actor; The AFA host, Italian actress Antonella Salvucci; French actress Eliza Calmat; Russian actress Vassa Kuzmina and Dutch actress Charlotte Quanjel.

Dr. Martha Hart (Canadian) best-selling author & award-winning filmmaker & a producer will be the goodwill ambassador for the 15th Angel Film Awards.

2017 Angel Film Awards Monaco

2017 Angel Film Awards Monaco

Celebrities & Jury Members joining Monaco International Film Festival 2017

Glamorous Russian Debutante Ball London Nov 2017  Pictures & Video Highlights

Interview Baahubali superstar Tamannaah Bhatia

Facebook Comments